David Dickey         General Manager/President 
 

Jim Mahanay         Operations Manager jimmahanay@680thefan.com 
 

Colan Wheat          Director of Sales cwheat@680thefan.com 
 

Scott McFarlane    Marketing Director/Asst. Program Director scottmcfarlane@680thefan.com 
 

Laura Cowart        Controller lauracowart@680thefan.com 
 

Rob Jenners         Creative Production Director robjenners@680thefan.com 
 

Linda Porter          Director of Traffic & Business Affairs lindaporter@680thefan.com 
 

Josh Kluchka       Creative Production Assistant joshkluchka@680thefan.com 
 

Katie Kochman    Sales Coordinator katiekochman@680thefan.com